SK8 City London Roller Disco – What You missed out on!

Us Skaters who love skating try to get the most out of skating and with more venues offering their floors for us to Skate and enjoy the night away, we are more than happy and excited to have Byron Hall available for us, even if it IS once a month!

So as Sk8citylondon Roller Disco comes to Byron Hall for the first monthly SK8NITES event Friday JUST GONE, let us show you what you missed out on!

Here is a Quote from someone who went to the event on the 21/03/2014
Quote:
By Sebastian Sandhir

Another great night rolling with my skate family. As soon as I get on that floor, the music and people grant me so much happiness – all my problems became temporarily non-existent. It still amazes me how I’ve developed a bond with so many people, most of whom of ages FAR beyond my own (only kidding!), all through skating. Whatever your background, everyone is treated with equal love and respect. I feel beyond privileged to have skating, and the people that I share it with, in my life – I know we’ll keep rolling and will continue to hold each other down for a long time.

Remember, All skaters are welcome!

Price:
£10.00 @ The Door.
£8.00 Silverspoon Members
£2.00 Skate Rental

Address:
Christchurch Ave
Harrow
United Kingdom
HA3 5BD

Leave a Reply

